Gamberradas {1}{R}


Destruye el artefacto objetivo.

Dragar 1. (Si fueras a robar una carta, en vez de eso, puedes poner exactamente una carta de la parte superior de tu biblioteca en tu cementerio. Si lo haces, regresa esta carta de tu cementerio a tu mano. De lo contrario, roba una carta.)

Las baratijas pomposas no son rival para los trucos sucios.

Illustrated by Lindsey Look

Notes and Rules Information for Gamberradas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect puts a card into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” you’re not drawing a card. Dredge can’t replace this event. (2019-06-14)
  • Dredge can replace any card draw, not just the one during your draw step. One card draw can’t be replaced by multiple dredge abilities. (2019-06-14)
  • You can’t attempt to use a dredge ability if you don’t have enough cards in your library. (2019-06-14)
  • Once you’ve announced that you’re applying a card’s dredge ability to replace a draw, players can’t take any action until you’ve put that card into your hand and put the top cards of your library into your graveyard. (2019-06-14)
  • If you’re drawing multiple cards, each draw is performed one at a time. For example, if you’re instructed to draw two cards and you replace the first draw with a dredge ability, another card with a dredge ability (including one that was put into your graveyard by the first dredge ability) may be used to replace the second draw. (2019-06-14)