Проказы {1}{R}


Уничтожьте целевой артефакт.

Перетягивание 1 (Если вы должны взять карту, вместо этого вы можете положить ровно одну карту с верха вашей библиотеки на ваше кладбище. Если вы это делаете, верните эту карту из вашего кладбища в вашу руку. В противном случае возьмите карту.)

Дорогим безделушкам не выдержать дешевых фокусов.

Illustrated by Lindsey Look

Notes and Rules Information for Проказы:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect puts a card into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” you’re not drawing a card. Dredge can’t replace this event. (2019-06-14)
  • Dredge can replace any card draw, not just the one during your draw step. One card draw can’t be replaced by multiple dredge abilities. (2019-06-14)
  • You can’t attempt to use a dredge ability if you don’t have enough cards in your library. (2019-06-14)
  • Once you’ve announced that you’re applying a card’s dredge ability to replace a draw, players can’t take any action until you’ve put that card into your hand and put the top cards of your library into your graveyard. (2019-06-14)
  • If you’re drawing multiple cards, each draw is performed one at a time. For example, if you’re instructed to draw two cards and you replace the first draw with a dredge ability, another card with a dredge ability (including one that was put into your graveyard by the first dredge ability) may be used to replace the second draw. (2019-06-14)