惱人把戲 {1}{R}

巫術

消滅目標神器。

發掘1(若你將抽一張牌,則你可以改為將你牌庫頂正好一張牌置入你的墳墓場。如果你如此作,則將此牌從你的墳墓場移回你手上。若否,則抽一張牌。)

昂貴飾品敵不過廉價把戲。

Illustrated by Lindsey Look

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 惱人把戲:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect puts a card into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” you’re not drawing a card. Dredge can’t replace this event. (2019-06-14)
  • Dredge can replace any card draw, not just the one during your draw step. One card draw can’t be replaced by multiple dredge abilities. (2019-06-14)
  • You can’t attempt to use a dredge ability if you don’t have enough cards in your library. (2019-06-14)
  • Once you’ve announced that you’re applying a card’s dredge ability to replace a draw, players can’t take any action until you’ve put that card into your hand and put the top cards of your library into your graveyard. (2019-06-14)
  • If you’re drawing multiple cards, each draw is performed one at a time. For example, if you’re instructed to draw two cards and you replace the first draw with a dredge ability, another card with a dredge ability (including one that was put into your graveyard by the first dredge ability) may be used to replace the second draw. (2019-06-14)