鮮血術士 {2}{B}{B}

生物~吸血鬼/祭師

飛行

每當由對手操控的一個生物從戰場進入墳墓場時,你可以獲得3點生命。

每當一位對手棄一張牌時,你可以獲得3點生命。

3/3

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 鮮血術士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If one or more creatures an opponent controls are put into the graveyard at the same time as Sangromancer, Sangromancer’s first ability will trigger that many times. (2011-06-01)