Sangumagier {2}{B}{B}

Kreatur — Vampir, Schamane

Fliegend

Immer wenn eine Kreatur, die ein Gegner kontrolliert, aus dem Spiel auf einen Friedhof gelegt wird, kannst du 3 Lebenspunkte dazuerhalten.

Immer wenn ein Gegner eine Karte aus der Hand abwirft, kannst du 3 Lebenspunkte dazuerhalten.

3/3

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sangumagier:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If one or more creatures an opponent controls are put into the graveyard at the same time as Sangromancer, Sangromancer’s first ability will trigger that many times. (2011-06-01)