Сангромант {2}{B}{B}

Существо — Вампир Шаман

Полет

Каждый раз когда существо под контролем оппонента попадает с поля битвы на кладбище, вы можете получить 3 жизни.

Каждый раз когда оппонент сбрасывает карту, вы можете получить 3 жизни.

3/3

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Сангромант:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If one or more creatures an opponent controls are put into the graveyard at the same time as Sangromancer, Sangromancer’s first ability will trigger that many times. (2011-06-01)