Sangromante {2}{B}{B}

Criatura — Chamán vampiro

Vuela.

Siempre que una criatura que controle un oponente vaya a un cementerio desde el campo de batalla, puedes ganar 3 vidas.

Siempre que un oponente descarte una carta, puedes ganar 3 vidas.

3/3

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sangromante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If one or more creatures an opponent controls are put into the graveyard at the same time as Sangromancer, Sangromancer’s first ability will trigger that many times. (2011-06-01)