Sangromante {2}{B}{B}

Criatura — Vampiro Xamã

Voar

Toda vez que uma criatura que um oponente controla é colocada num cemitério vinda do campo de batalha, você pode ganhar 3 pontos de vida.

Toda vez que um oponente descarta um card, você pode ganhar 3 pontos de vida.

3/3

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sangromante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If one or more creatures an opponent controls are put into the graveyard at the same time as Sangromancer, Sangromancer’s first ability will trigger that many times. (2011-06-01)