扭轉局勢 {1}{U}

瞬間

由對手操控的生物得-2/-0直到回合結束。

「教他們沒有心智的部隊放馬過來,嚐嚐智者的厲害。」 ~紐若克游擊隊員帆利

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 扭轉局勢:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only creatures your opponents control when Turn the Tide resolves are affected. Creatures that enter the battlefield later in the turn are not. (2011-06-01)