Changer le cours de la guerre {1}{U}

Éphémère

Les créatures que vos adversaires contrôlent gagnent -2/-0 jusqu'à la fin du tour.

« Que leurs armées décérébrées viennent affronter la puissance du génie. » —Varil, partisan neurok

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Changer le cours de la guerre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only creatures your opponents control when Turn the Tide resolves are affected. Creatures that enter the battlefield later in the turn are not. (2011-06-01)