Invertire il Flusso {1}{U}

Istantaneo

Le creature controllate dai tuoi avversari prendono -2/-0 fino alla fine del turno.

“Lascia che i loro eserciti insensati vengano ad affrontare la potenza del genio.” —Varil, fautore Neurok

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Invertire il Flusso:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only creatures your opponents control when Turn the Tide resolves are affected. Creatures that enter the battlefield later in the turn are not. (2011-06-01)