Revertir la batalla {1}{U}

Instantáneo

Las criaturas que controlan tus oponentes obtienen -2/-0 hasta el final del turno.

“Que sus ejércitos sin mente vengan y se enfrenten al poder de la genialidad.” —Varil, partisano néurok

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Revertir la batalla:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only creatures your opponents control when Turn the Tide resolves are affected. Creatures that enter the battlefield later in the turn are not. (2011-06-01)