Поворот Вспять {1}{U}

Мгновенное заклинание

Существа под контролем ваших оппонентов получают -2/-0 до конца хода.

«Пусть их безмозглые армии придут и столкнутся с мощью гения». — Варил, нейрокский поборник

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Поворот Вспять:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only creatures your opponents control when Turn the Tide resolves are affected. Creatures that enter the battlefield later in the turn are not. (2011-06-01)