泰菲力的永恒洞察 {2}{U}{U}

传奇结界

如果你将抓一张牌,且这不是你于自己的每个抓牌步骤中所抓的第一张牌,则改为抓两张牌。

「好啦,你是懂得比我多。但你真的要炫耀这点吗?」
~茜卓纳拉,致泰菲力

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 泰菲力的永恒洞察:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put a card into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” it’s not a card drawn. (2020-06-23)
  • If two or more replacement effects would apply to a card-drawing event, the player drawing the card chooses the order in which to apply them. (2020-06-23)
  • Because Teferi’s Ageless Insight is legendary, it’s unlikely that one player will control two. However, if that happens, each card that player would draw after the first will result in four cards being drawn. If they control three, they draw eight cards, and so on. (2020-06-23)