Intuizione Eterna di Teferi {2}{U}{U}

Incantesimo Leggendario

Se stai per pescare una carta, tranne la prima che peschi in ognuna delle tue sottofasi di acquisizione, pesca invece due carte.

“E va bene, ne sai più di me… Ma devi per forza ostentarlo?”
—Chandra Nalaar a Teferi

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Intuizione Eterna di Teferi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put a card into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” it’s not a card drawn. (2020-06-23)
  • If two or more replacement effects would apply to a card-drawing event, the player drawing the card chooses the order in which to apply them. (2020-06-23)
  • Because Teferi’s Ageless Insight is legendary, it’s unlikely that one player will control two. However, if that happens, each card that player would draw after the first will result in four cards being drawn. If they control three, they draw eight cards, and so on. (2020-06-23)