Perspicacité sans âge de Téfeiri {2}{U}{U}

Enchantement légendaire

Si vous deviez piocher une carte, excepté la première que vous piochez pendant chacune de vos étapes de pioche, piochez deux cartes à la place.

« D'accord, tu en sais plus que moi. Mais est-ce une raison de jouer les prétentieux ? »
—Chandra Nalaàr, à Téfeiri

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Perspicacité sans âge de Téfeiri:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put a card into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” it’s not a card drawn. (2020-06-23)
  • If two or more replacement effects would apply to a card-drawing event, the player drawing the card chooses the order in which to apply them. (2020-06-23)
  • Because Teferi’s Ageless Insight is legendary, it’s unlikely that one player will control two. However, if that happens, each card that player would draw after the first will result in four cards being drawn. If they control three, they draw eight cards, and so on. (2020-06-23)