Teferi's Ageless Insight {2}{U}{U}

Legendary Enchantment

If you would draw a card except the first one you draw in each of your draw steps, draw two cards instead.

“Fine, you know more than me. But do you have to be such a show-off about it?”
—Chandra Nalaar, to Teferi

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Teferi's Ageless Insight:
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put a card into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” it's not a card drawn. (2020-06-23)
  • If two or more replacement effects would apply to a card-drawing event, the player drawing the card chooses the order in which to apply them. (2020-06-23)
  • Because Teferi's Ageless Insight is legendary, it's unlikely that one player will control two. However, if that happens, each card that player would draw after the first will result in four cards being drawn. If they control three, they draw eight cards, and so on. (2020-06-23)