테페리의 영원한 통찰 {2}{U}{U}

전설적 부여마법

당신이 당신의 각 뽑기단에 뽑는 첫 카드 이외에 카드를 한 장 뽑으려 한다면, 대신에 카드 두 장을 뽑는다.

“알겠어, 당신이 나보다 많이 알아. 하지만 그렇게 잘난 척을 해야만 되는 거야?”
—찬드라 날라르, 테페리에게

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 테페리의 영원한 통찰:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put a card into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” it’s not a card drawn. (2020-06-23)
  • If two or more replacement effects would apply to a card-drawing event, the player drawing the card chooses the order in which to apply them. (2020-06-23)
  • Because Teferi’s Ageless Insight is legendary, it’s unlikely that one player will control two. However, if that happens, each card that player would draw after the first will result in four cards being drawn. If they control three, they draw eight cards, and so on. (2020-06-23)