霜息 {2}{U}

瞬间

横置至多两个目标生物。这些生物于其操控者的下一个重置步骤中不能重置。

「我要把你的骨头冻成冰当钟敲。」

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 霜息:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Frost Breath can target tapped creatures. If a targeted creature is already tapped when the spell resolves, that creature just remains tapped and doesn’t untap during its controller’s next untap step. (2020-06-23)