Aliento escarchado {2}{U}

Instantáneo

Gira hasta dos criaturas objetivo. Esas criaturas no se enderezan durante el próximo paso de enderezar de su controlador.

“Haré campanillas de hielo con tus huesos”.

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Aliento escarchado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Frost Breath can target tapped creatures. If a targeted creature is already tapped when the spell resolves, that creature just remains tapped and doesn’t untap during its controller’s next untap step. (2020-06-23)