霜息 {2}{U}

瞬間

橫置至多兩個目標生物。這些生物於其操控者的下一個重置步驟中不能重置。

「我要把你的骨頭凍成冰當鐘敲。」

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 霜息:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Frost Breath can target tapped creatures. If a targeted creature is already tapped when the spell resolves, that creature just remains tapped and doesn’t untap during its controller’s next untap step. (2020-06-23)