Frosthauch {2}{U}

Spontanzauber

Tappe bis zu zwei Kreaturen deiner Wahl. Sie enttappen nicht während des nächsten Enttappsegments ihrer Beherrscher.

„Ich bastle mit deinen Knochen ein Windspiel aus Eis.“

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Frosthauch:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Frost Breath can target tapped creatures. If a targeted creature is already tapped when the spell resolves, that creature just remains tapped and doesn’t untap during its controller’s next untap step. (2020-06-23)