霜のブレス {2}{U}

インスタント

クリーチャー最大2体を対象とし、それらをタップする。それらのクリーチャーは、それらのコントローラーの次のアンタップ・ステップにアンタップしない。

「お前の骨で氷のチャイムを作ってやるよ。」

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 霜のブレス:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Frost Breath can target tapped creatures. If a targeted creature is already tapped when the spell resolves, that creature just remains tapped and doesn’t untap during its controller’s next untap step. (2020-06-23)