糙節智者 {3}{G}{G}

生物 ~樹妖/德魯伊

延勢(此生物能阻擋具飛行異能的生物。)

只要你本回合中已抽兩張或更多牌,糙節智者便得+0/+2且具有警戒異能。(它攻擊時不需橫置。)

4/4

Illustrated by Raoul Vitale

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 糙節智者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Gnarled Sage gains vigilance after it has attacked, it won’t become untapped. (2020-06-23)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put a card into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” it’s not a card drawn. (2020-06-23)
  • Gnarled Sage gets +0/+2 just once, no matter how many cards you’ve drawn past the second. (2020-06-23)