뒤틀린 현자 {3}{G}{G}

생물 — 인목 드루이드

대공 (이 생물은 비행을 가진 생물을 방어할 수 있다.)

당신이 이번 턴에 카드를 두 장 이상 뽑은 한, 뒤틀린 현자는 +0/+2를 받고 경계를 가진다. (이 생물은 공격하면서 탭되지 않는다.)

4/4

Illustrated by Raoul Vitale

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 뒤틀린 현자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Gnarled Sage gains vigilance after it has attacked, it won’t become untapped. (2020-06-23)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put a card into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” it’s not a card drawn. (2020-06-23)
  • Gnarled Sage gets +0/+2 just once, no matter how many cards you’ve drawn past the second. (2020-06-23)