Sage noueux {3}{G}{G}

Créature : sylvin et druide

Portée (Cette créature peut bloquer les créatures avec le vol.)

Tant que vous avez pioché au moins deux cartes ce tour-ci, le Sage noueux gagne +0/+2 et a la vigilance. (Attaquer avec cette créature ne la fait pas s'engager.)

4/4

Illustrated by Raoul Vitale

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sage noueux:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Gnarled Sage gains vigilance after it has attacked, it won’t become untapped. (2020-06-23)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put a card into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” it’s not a card drawn. (2020-06-23)
  • Gnarled Sage gets +0/+2 just once, no matter how many cards you’ve drawn past the second. (2020-06-23)