Saggio Ritorto {3}{G}{G}

Creatura — Druido Silvantropo

Raggiungere (Questa creatura può bloccare le creature con volare.)

Se hai pescato due o più carte in questo turno, il Saggio Ritorto prende +0/+2 e ha cautela. (Attacca senza TAPpare.)

4/4

Illustrated by Raoul Vitale

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Saggio Ritorto:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Gnarled Sage gains vigilance after it has attacked, it won’t become untapped. (2020-06-23)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put a card into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” it’s not a card drawn. (2020-06-23)
  • Gnarled Sage gets +0/+2 just once, no matter how many cards you’ve drawn past the second. (2020-06-23)