Gnarled Sage {3}{G}{G}

Creature — Treefolk Druid

Reach (This creature can block creatures with flying.)

As long as you’ve drawn two or more cards this turn, Gnarled Sage gets +0/+2 and has vigilance. (Attacking doesn’t cause it to tap.)

4/4

Illustrated by Raoul Vitale

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gnarled Sage:
  • If Gnarled Sage gains vigilance after it has attacked, it won’t become untapped. (2020-06-23)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put a card into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” it’s not a card drawn. (2020-06-23)
  • Gnarled Sage gets +0/+2 just once, no matter how many cards you’ve drawn past the second. (2020-06-23)