树冠伏猫 {3}{G}

生物 ~猫

若能阻挡树冠伏猫,则必须阻挡之。

当树冠伏猫死去时,本回合中每有一个生物死去,你便获得1点生命。

茂密树林既提供了遮阳树荫、栖息处所,也让致命猎手有了可乘之机。

4/2

Illustrated by Ilse Gort

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 树冠伏猫:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only one creature is required to block Canopy Stalker. Other creatures may also block it, and are free to block other creatures or not block at all. (2020-06-23)
  • The defending player, not you, chooses which creature blocks Canopy Stalker. (2020-06-23)
  • If each creature the defending player controls can’t block for any reason (such as being tapped), then Canopy Stalker isn’t blocked. If there’s a cost associated with blocking Canopy Stalker, the defending player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to be blocked in that case either. (2020-06-23)
  • Canopy Stalker’s triggered ability counts itself, as well as any other creatures that die before the triggered ability resolves. (2020-06-23)
  • If your life total is brought to 0 or less at the same time that Canopy Stalker is dealt lethal damage, you lose the game before its last ability goes on the stack. (2020-06-23)