Acechador de la enramada {3}{G}

Criatura — Felino

El Acechador de la enramada debe ser bloqueado si se puede.

Cuando el Acechador de la enramada muera, ganas 1 vida por cada criatura que murió este turno.

El escondite del bosque da sombra, refugio y una gran probabilidad de tener una muerte súbita.


Illustrated by Ilse Gort

Notes and Rules Information for Acechador de la enramada:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only one creature is required to block Canopy Stalker. Other creatures may also block it, and are free to block other creatures or not block at all. (2020-06-23)
  • The defending player, not you, chooses which creature blocks Canopy Stalker. (2020-06-23)
  • If each creature the defending player controls can’t block for any reason (such as being tapped), then Canopy Stalker isn’t blocked. If there’s a cost associated with blocking Canopy Stalker, the defending player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to be blocked in that case either. (2020-06-23)
  • Canopy Stalker’s triggered ability counts itself, as well as any other creatures that die before the triggered ability resolves. (2020-06-23)
  • If your life total is brought to 0 or less at the same time that Canopy Stalker is dealt lethal damage, you lose the game before its last ability goes on the stack. (2020-06-23)