Охотник Крон {3}{G}

Существо — Кошка

Охотник Крон должен быть заблокирован, если это возможно.

Когда Охотник Крон умирает, вы получаете 1 жизнь за каждое существо, которое умерло в этом ходу.

Лесные кроны дарят тень, убежище и повышенный риск внезапной смерти.

4/2

Illustrated by Ilse Gort

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Охотник Крон:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only one creature is required to block Canopy Stalker. Other creatures may also block it, and are free to block other creatures or not block at all. (2020-06-23)
  • The defending player, not you, chooses which creature blocks Canopy Stalker. (2020-06-23)
  • If each creature the defending player controls can’t block for any reason (such as being tapped), then Canopy Stalker isn’t blocked. If there’s a cost associated with blocking Canopy Stalker, the defending player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to be blocked in that case either. (2020-06-23)
  • Canopy Stalker’s triggered ability counts itself, as well as any other creatures that die before the triggered ability resolves. (2020-06-23)
  • If your life total is brought to 0 or less at the same time that Canopy Stalker is dealt lethal damage, you lose the game before its last ability goes on the stack. (2020-06-23)