圖茲迪商隊長蘇碧拉 {2}{R}

傳奇生物 ~人類/祭師

敏捷

{1}:另一個目標力量等於或小於2的生物本回合不能被阻擋。

{1}{R}{T},棄掉你的手牌:直到回合結束,每當一個由你操控且力量等於或小於2的生物對任一玩家造成戰鬥傷害時,抽一張牌。

2/3

Illustrated by Leesha Hannigan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 圖茲迪商隊長蘇碧拉:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature’s power is greater than 2 as the first activated ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. However, if instead the creature’s power is raised above 2 after the ability resolves, it still can’t be blocked that turn. (2020-06-23)
  • Once a creature with power 2 or less has been blocked, Subira’s middle ability won’t cause it to become unblocked. (2020-06-23)
  • You can activate Subira’s last ability if your hand is empty. You simply discard zero cards. (2020-06-23)
  • Once Subira’s last ability resolves, check to see if the delayed triggered ability should trigger based on the power of the creatures immediately after damage is dealt, not based on their power as the ability resolves. (2020-06-23)