Subira, caravanista tulzidi {2}{R}

Criatura legendaria — Chamán humano

Prisa.

{1}: Otra criatura objetivo con fuerza de 2 o menos no puede ser bloqueada este turno.

{1}{R}, {T}, descartar tu mano: Hasta el final del turno, siempre que una criatura que controlas con fuerza de 2 o menos haga daño de combate a un jugador, roba una carta.

2/3

Illustrated by Leesha Hannigan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Subira, caravanista tulzidi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature’s power is greater than 2 as the first activated ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. However, if instead the creature’s power is raised above 2 after the ability resolves, it still can’t be blocked that turn. (2020-06-23)
  • Once a creature with power 2 or less has been blocked, Subira’s middle ability won’t cause it to become unblocked. (2020-06-23)
  • You can activate Subira’s last ability if your hand is empty. You simply discard zero cards. (2020-06-23)
  • Once Subira’s last ability resolves, check to see if the delayed triggered ability should trigger based on the power of the creatures immediately after damage is dealt, not based on their power as the ability resolves. (2020-06-23)