Subira, Caravaneira Tulzidi {2}{R}

Criatura Lendária — Humano Xamã

Ímpeto

{1}: Outra criatura alvo com poder igual ou inferior a 2 não pode ser bloqueada neste turno.

{1}{R}, {T}, descarte sua mão: Até o final do turno, toda vez que uma criatura que você controla com poder igual ou inferior a 2 causar dano de combate a um jogador, compre um card.

2/3

Illustrated by Leesha Hannigan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Subira, Caravaneira Tulzidi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature’s power is greater than 2 as the first activated ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. However, if instead the creature’s power is raised above 2 after the ability resolves, it still can’t be blocked that turn. (2020-06-23)
  • Once a creature with power 2 or less has been blocked, Subira’s middle ability won’t cause it to become unblocked. (2020-06-23)
  • You can activate Subira’s last ability if your hand is empty. You simply discard zero cards. (2020-06-23)
  • Once Subira’s last ability resolves, check to see if the delayed triggered ability should trigger based on the power of the creatures immediately after damage is dealt, not based on their power as the ability resolves. (2020-06-23)