툴지디 상단 대장, 수비라 {2}{R}

전설적 생물 — 인간 주술사

신속

{1}: 공격력이 2 이하인 다른 생물을 목표로 정한다. 이번 턴에 그 생물은 방어될 수 없다.

{1}{R}, {T}, 당신의 손을 버린다: 턴종료까지, 당신이 조종하는 공격력이 2 이하인 생물이 플레이어에게 전투피해를 입힐 때마다, 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.

2/3

Illustrated by Leesha Hannigan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 툴지디 상단 대장, 수비라:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature’s power is greater than 2 as the first activated ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. However, if instead the creature’s power is raised above 2 after the ability resolves, it still can’t be blocked that turn. (2020-06-23)
  • Once a creature with power 2 or less has been blocked, Subira’s middle ability won’t cause it to become unblocked. (2020-06-23)
  • You can activate Subira’s last ability if your hand is empty. You simply discard zero cards. (2020-06-23)
  • Once Subira’s last ability resolves, check to see if the delayed triggered ability should trigger based on the power of the creatures immediately after damage is dealt, not based on their power as the ability resolves. (2020-06-23)