タルジーディの隊商、スビラ {2}{R}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・シャーマン

速攻

{1}:他の、パワーが2以下のクリーチャー1体を対象とする。このターン、それはブロックされない。

{1}{R}, {T}, あなたの手札を捨てる:ターン終了時まで、あなたがコントロールしていてパワーが2以下のクリーチャー1体がプレイヤー1人に戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、カードを1枚引く。

2/3

Illustrated by Leesha Hannigan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for タルジーディの隊商、スビラ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature’s power is greater than 2 as the first activated ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. However, if instead the creature’s power is raised above 2 after the ability resolves, it still can’t be blocked that turn. (2020-06-23)
  • Once a creature with power 2 or less has been blocked, Subira’s middle ability won’t cause it to become unblocked. (2020-06-23)
  • You can activate Subira’s last ability if your hand is empty. You simply discard zero cards. (2020-06-23)
  • Once Subira’s last ability resolves, check to see if the delayed triggered ability should trigger based on the power of the creatures immediately after damage is dealt, not based on their power as the ability resolves. (2020-06-23)