Passer à travers {R}

Rituel

Les créatures que vous contrôlez acquièrent le piétinement jusqu'à la fin du tour. (Une créature avec le piétinement peut infliger son surplus de blessures de combat au joueur ou au planeswalker qu'elle attaque.)

Piochez une carte.

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Passer à travers:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Crash Through affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t gain trample. (2020-06-23)
  • You may cast Crash Through even if you control no creatures. If you control no creatures as the spell resolves, you’ll just draw a card. (2020-06-23)