全力突破 {R}

巫術

由你操控的生物獲得踐踏異能直到回合結束。(具踐踏異能的生物造成之過量戰鬥傷害能對所攻擊的玩家或鵬洛客造成之。)

抽一張牌。

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 全力突破:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Crash Through affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t gain trample. (2020-06-23)
  • You may cast Crash Through even if you control no creatures. If you control no creatures as the spell resolves, you’ll just draw a card. (2020-06-23)