돌파 {R}

집중마법

당신이 조종하는 생물들은 턴종료까지 돌진을 얻는다. (돌진을 가진 생물은 여분의 전투피해를 공격 중인 플레이어 또는 플레인즈워커에게 입힐 수 있다.)

카드 한 장을 뽑는다.

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 돌파:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Crash Through affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t gain trample. (2020-06-23)
  • You may cast Crash Through even if you control no creatures. If you control no creatures as the spell resolves, you’ll just draw a card. (2020-06-23)