突破 {R}

ソーサリー

ターン終了時まで、あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャーはトランプルを得る。(トランプルを持つクリーチャーは余剰の戦闘ダメージを、それが攻撃しているプレイヤーかプレインズウォーカーに与えることができる。)

カードを1枚引く。

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 突破:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Crash Through affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t gain trample. (2020-06-23)
  • You may cast Crash Through even if you control no creatures. If you control no creatures as the spell resolves, you’ll just draw a card. (2020-06-23)