Passer à travers {R}

Rituel

Les créatures que vous contrôlez acquièrent le piétinement jusqu'à la fin du tour.

Piochez une carte.

« Nous devons quitter la ville, Djeru. Tous autant que nous sommes ! Rassemble tous ceux que tu pourras. » —Samut, ancienne adepte de la moisson Tah

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Passer à travers:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Crash Through affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t gain trample. (2018-07-13)
  • You may cast Crash Through even if you control no creatures. If you control no creatures as the spell resolves, you’ll just draw a card. (2018-07-13)