睡眠瘫痪症 {3}{U}

结界 ~灵气

结附于生物

当睡眠瘫痪症进战场时,横置所结附的生物。

所结附的生物于其操控者的重置步骤中不能重置。

睡眠并不都意味着休息。

Illustrated by Josu Hernaiz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 睡眠瘫痪症:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Sleep Paralysis tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield, so its ability won’t trigger. (2019-07-12)