Paralysie du sommeil {3}{U}

Enchantement : aura

Enchanter : créature

Quand la Paralysie du sommeil arrive sur le champ de bataille, engagez la créature enchantée.

La créature enchantée ne se dégage pas pendant l'étape de dégagement de son contrôleur.

Le sommeil n'est pas toujours reposant.

Illustrated by Josu Hernaiz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Paralysie du sommeil:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Sleep Paralysis tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield, so its ability won’t trigger. (2019-07-12)