睡眠癱瘓症 {3}{U}

結界 ~靈氣

結附於生物

當睡眠癱瘓症進戰場時,橫置所結附的生物。

所結附的生物於其操控者的重置步驟中不能重置。

睡眠並不都意味著休息。

Illustrated by Josu Hernaiz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 睡眠癱瘓症:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Sleep Paralysis tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield, so its ability won’t trigger. (2019-07-12)