Paralisi nel Sonno {3}{U}

Incantesimo — Aura

Incanta creatura

Quando la Paralisi nel Sonno entra nel campo di battaglia, TAPpa la creatura incantata.

La creatura incantata non STAPpa durante lo STAP del suo controllore.

Non sempre il sonno è sinonimo di riposo.

Illustrated by Josu Hernaiz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Paralisi nel Sonno:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Sleep Paralysis tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield, so its ability won’t trigger. (2019-07-12)