金縛り {3}{U}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(クリーチャー)

金縛りが戦場に出たとき、エンチャントしているクリーチャーをタップする。

エンチャントしているクリーチャーは、それのコントローラーのアンタップ・ステップにアンタップしない。

眠りが常に休息を意味するとは限らない。

Illustrated by Josu Hernaiz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 金縛り:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Sleep Paralysis tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield, so its ability won’t trigger. (2019-07-12)