舞空沐燕灵 {1}{U}{U}

传奇鹏洛客 ~燕灵

+2:直到你的下一个回合,至多一个目标生物得-2/-0且失去飞行异能。

−3:派出一个4/4蓝色,具飞行异能的元素/鸟衍生生物。

−8:你获得具有「由你操控的海岛具有『{T}:抓一张牌』」的徽记。

Loyalty: 2

Illustrated by G-host Lee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 舞空沐燕灵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Mu Yanling’s first ability can target a creature that doesn’t have flying. The creature just gets -2/-0. (2019-07-12)
  • After Mu Yanling’s first ability has resolved, the target creature will have flying again if another effect grants it flying. (2019-07-12)
  • An Island is a land with the subtype Island, not any land with a mana ability that produces blue mana. (2019-07-12)
  • Tapping an Island for mana is an activated ability. You can’t activate that ability and also activate the ability it gains from Mu Yanling’s emblem. (2019-07-12)
  • In a multiplayer game, if you leave the game after Mu Yanling’s first ability resolves but before your next turn begins, its effect lasts until your next turn would have begun. It neither expires immediately nor lasts indefinitely. (2019-07-12)