空の踊り手、ムー・ヤンリン {1}{U}{U}

伝説のプレインズウォーカー — ヤンリン

+2:クリーチャー最大1体を対象とする。あなたの次のターンまで、それは-2/-0の修整を受け飛行を失う。

-3:飛行を持つ青の4/4のエレメンタル・鳥・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。

-8:あなたは「あなたがコントロールしている島は『{T}:カードを1枚引く。』を持つ。」を持つ紋章を得る。

Loyalty: 2

Illustrated by G-host Lee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 空の踊り手、ムー・ヤンリン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Mu Yanling’s first ability can target a creature that doesn’t have flying. The creature just gets -2/-0. (2019-07-12)
  • After Mu Yanling’s first ability has resolved, the target creature will have flying again if another effect grants it flying. (2019-07-12)
  • An Island is a land with the subtype Island, not any land with a mana ability that produces blue mana. (2019-07-12)
  • Tapping an Island for mana is an activated ability. You can’t activate that ability and also activate the ability it gains from Mu Yanling’s emblem. (2019-07-12)
  • In a multiplayer game, if you leave the game after Mu Yanling’s first ability resolves but before your next turn begins, its effect lasts until your next turn would have begun. It neither expires immediately nor lasts indefinitely. (2019-07-12)