Му Янлин, Небесная Плясунья {1}{U}{U}

Легендарный Planeswalker — Янлин

+2: до вашего следующего хода не более одного целевого существа получает -2/-0 и теряет Полет.

—3: создайте одну фишку существа 4/4 синий Элементаль Птица с Полетом.

—8: вы получаете эмблему со способностью «Острова под вашим контролем имеют способность “{T}: возьмите карту"».

Loyalty: 2

Illustrated by G-host Lee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Му Янлин, Небесная Плясунья:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Mu Yanling’s first ability can target a creature that doesn’t have flying. The creature just gets -2/-0. (2019-07-12)
  • After Mu Yanling’s first ability has resolved, the target creature will have flying again if another effect grants it flying. (2019-07-12)
  • An Island is a land with the subtype Island, not any land with a mana ability that produces blue mana. (2019-07-12)
  • Tapping an Island for mana is an activated ability. You can’t activate that ability and also activate the ability it gains from Mu Yanling’s emblem. (2019-07-12)
  • In a multiplayer game, if you leave the game after Mu Yanling’s first ability resolves but before your next turn begins, its effect lasts until your next turn would have begun. It neither expires immediately nor lasts indefinitely. (2019-07-12)