Mu Yanling, danseuse céleste {1}{U}{U}

Planeswalker légendaire : Yanling

+2 : Jusqu'à votre prochain tour, jusqu'à une créature ciblée gagne -2/-0 et perd le vol.

-3 : Créez un jeton de créature 4/4 bleue Élémental et Oiseau avec le vol.

-8 : Vous gagnez un emblème avec « Les îles que vous contrôlez ont ‘{T} : Piochez une carte.’ »

Loyalty: 2

Illustrated by G-host Lee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mu Yanling, danseuse céleste:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Mu Yanling’s first ability can target a creature that doesn’t have flying. The creature just gets -2/-0. (2019-07-12)
  • After Mu Yanling’s first ability has resolved, the target creature will have flying again if another effect grants it flying. (2019-07-12)
  • An Island is a land with the subtype Island, not any land with a mana ability that produces blue mana. (2019-07-12)
  • Tapping an Island for mana is an activated ability. You can’t activate that ability and also activate the ability it gains from Mu Yanling’s emblem. (2019-07-12)
  • In a multiplayer game, if you leave the game after Mu Yanling’s first ability resolves but before your next turn begins, its effect lasts until your next turn would have begun. It neither expires immediately nor lasts indefinitely. (2019-07-12)